What we are working on: Nov. 28

Here are the stories we’re working on today. Our daily coverage can change at a moment’s notice, but this is what we have so far. If you know of any stories we should be working on, or can contribute to something we have listed here, drop an email to the reporter listed below or to news@yorkdispatch.com.

NEWS:

Court roundup. Liz Evans. (levans@yorkdispatch.com)

Commissioners settle with former county administrator.Christina Kauffman. (ckauffman@yorkdispatch.com)

Followup on York County budget. Christina Kauffman. (ckauffman@yorkdispatch.com)

York County library revives food for fines program. (ashaw@yorkdispatch.com) WITH ART

Spring Garden budget and building plans. Erin James. (ejames@yorkdispatch.com)

Unemployment numbers in today. Candy Woodall. (cwoodall@yorkdispatch.com)

West Market Street improvement meeting. Greg Gross. (ggross@yorkdispatch.com)

OPINION:

Editorial: How to fill York City school board vacancies. (pdelany@yorkdispatch.com)

SPORTS:

Preview of big West York football title game. Dick VanOLinda. (dvanolinda@yorkdispatch.com)

Larry Hicks column. (lhicks@yorkdispatch.com)

Four local high school ice hockey games. (sports@yorkdispatch.com)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>