What we are working on: Jan. 20

Here are the stories we’re working on today. Our daily coverage can change at a moment’s notice, but this is what we have so far. If you know of any stories we should be working on, or can contribute to something we have listed here, drop an email to the reporter listed below or to news@yorkdispatch.com.

NEWS:

Court roundup: Reporter: Liz Evans (eevans@yorkdispatch.com)

Reaction of Obama’s inauguration speech. Reporter: Chris Kauffman. (ckauffman@yorkdispatch.com)

Red Lion schools offer a dental care day. Reporter: Andy Shaw. (ashaw@yorkdispatch.com)

Interview with Yorkers who attended inauguration events. Reporter: Greg Gross. (ggross@yorkdispatch.com)

Volunteers help out with community projects on Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Reporter: Chelsea Shank. (cshank@yorkdispatch.com)

SPORTS:

Andy Snyder’s outdoors column. (sports@yorkdispatch.com)

Girls’ basketball roundup (10 games). John Walk will cover Susquehannock at Dallastown. (jwalk@yorkdispatch.com).

Boys’ basketball roundup (nine games). (sports@yorkdispatch.com) With ART.

Probable followup on Ravens upcoming Super Bowl appearance. (sports@yorkdispatch.com)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>