What we’re working on: March 16

Here are the stories we’re working on today.  Our daily coverage can change at a moment’s notice, but this is what we’ve got so far. If you know of any stories we should be working on, or can contribute to something we have listed here, drop an email to the reporter listed below or to news@yorkdispatch.com.

NEWS:

Weekend weather and St. Patty’s parade. Reporter: Eyana McMillan (emcmillan@yorkdispatch.com)

Court roundup. Reporter: Liz Evans (levans@yorkdispatch.com)

PennDOT fatality stats. Reporter: Liz Evans (levans@yorkdispatch.com)

Restaurant inspections. Reporter: Chris Kauffman (ckauffman@yorkdispatch.com)

Dallastown school district surveys residents on what they want in a new superintendent. Reporter: Andy Shaw (ashaw@yorkdispatch.com)

City senior center art program. Reporter: Erin James (ejames@yorkdispatch.com) WITH ART

OPINION:

Editorial:  Thumbs up, thumbs down (pdelany@yorkdispatch.com)

Larry Hicks writes on what’s a Bearcat anyway? (lhicks@yorkdispatch.com)

SPORTS:

Column on York College’s Paul Kouvaris. Reporter: John Walk (jwalk@yorkdispatch.com)

Dirt-track roundup. Reporter: Bryan Householder. (sports@yorkdispatch.com)

York College baseball WITH ART. (sports@yorkdispatch.com)

PHOTO/MULTIMEDIA:

St. Patrick’s Day parade in city Saturday. (photo@yorkdispatch.com)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>